Schedules: ATP · WTA

WTA Season Schedule
JanuaryFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Jan 2, 2012Sat, Jan 7, 2012ASB ClassicASB Bank Tennis CentreAucklandNew Zealand
Sun, Jan 1, 2012Sun, Jan 8, 2012Brisbane InternationalQueensland Tennis CentreBrisbaneAustralia
Sun, Jan 8, 2012Sat, Jan 14, 2012Moorilla Hobart InternationalDomain Tennis CentreHobartAustralia
Mon, Jan 9, 2012Sat, Jan 14, 2012Apia International SydneySydney International Tennis CentreSydneyAustralia
Mon, Jan 16, 2012Sun, Jan 29, 2012Australian OpenMelbourne ParkMelbourneVictoriaAustralia
FebruaryFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Feb 6, 2012Sun, Feb 12, 2012Open GDF SUEZStade Pierre de CoubertainParisFrance
Mon, Feb 6, 2012Sun, Feb 12, 2012PTT Pattaya OpenDusit ResortPattayaThailand
Mon, Feb 13, 2012Sun, Feb 19, 2012Qatar Ladies OpenKhalifa International Tennis ComplexDohaQatar
Mon, Feb 13, 2012Sun, Feb 19, 2012XX COPA BBVA COLSANITASClub Campestre El RanchoBogotaColombia
Mon, Feb 20, 2012Sat, Feb 25, 2012Dubai Duty Free ChampionshipsDubai Tennis StadiumDubaiUnited Arab Emirates
Sun, Feb 19, 2012Sun, Feb 26, 2012Cellular South CupThe Racquet Club of MemphisMemphisTennesseeUnited States
Mon, Feb 20, 2012Sun, Feb 26, 2012Whirlpool Monterrey OpenMonterrey StadiumMonterreyMexico
MarchFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Feb 27, 2012Sat, Mar 3, 2012Abierto Mexicano TelcelThe Fairmont Acapulco PrincessAcapulcoMexico
Mon, Feb 27, 2012Sun, Mar 4, 2012BMW Malaysian OpenBukit Kiara Equestrian and Country ResortKuala LumpurMalaysia
Wed, Mar 7, 2012Sun, Mar 18, 2012BNP Paribas OpenIndian Wells Tennis GardenIndian WellsCaliforniaUnited States
AprilFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Mar 19, 2012Sun, Apr 1, 2012Sony Ericsson OpenTennis Center at Crandon ParkMiamiFloridaUnited States
Mon, Apr 2, 2012Sun, Apr 8, 2012Andalucia Tennis ExperienceClub de Tenis Puente RomanoMarbellaSpain
Mon, Apr 2, 2012Sun, Apr 8, 2012Family Circle CupFamily Circle Tennis CenterCharlestonSouth CarolinaUnited States
Mon, Apr 9, 2012Sun, Apr 15, 2012e-Boks Sony Ericsson OpenFarum ArenaCopenhagenDenmark
Mon, Apr 9, 2012Sun, Apr 15, 2012Barcelona Ladies OpenCentre Municipal de Tennis Vall d HebronBarcelonaSpain
Mon, Apr 23, 2012Sat, Apr 28, 2012Grand Prix de SAR La Princesse Lalla MeryemM Jid StadiumFesMorocco
Mon, Apr 23, 2012Sun, Apr 29, 2012Porsche Tennis Grand PrixPorsche ArenaStuttgartGermany
MayFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Apr 30, 2012Sat, May 5, 2012Budapest Grand PrixRomai Tennis AcademyBudapestHungary
Mon, Apr 30, 2012Sun, May 6, 2012Estoril OpenEstadio NacionalEstorilPortugal
Sat, May 5, 2012Sun, May 13, 2012Mutua Madrid OpenRecinto Feria Casa de CampoMadridSpain
Mon, May 14, 2012Sun, May 20, 2012Internazionali BNL dItaliaForo ItalicoRomeItaly
Mon, May 21, 2012Sat, May 26, 2012Brussels OpenRoyal Primerose Tennis ClubBrusselsBelgium
Mon, May 21, 2012Sat, May 26, 2012Internationaux de StrasbourgLigue d Alsace de TennisStrasbourgFrance
JuneFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, May 28, 2012Sun, Jun 10, 2012Roland GarosStade Roland GarrosParisFrance
Mon, Jun 11, 2012Sun, Jun 17, 2012Sony Ericsson Swedish Open WomenBlau Weiss Tennis ClubBad GasteinAustria
Mon, Jun 11, 2012Sun, Jun 17, 2012AEGON ClassicEdgbaston Priory ClubBirminghamEngland
Mon, Jun 18, 2012Sat, Jun 23, 2012AEGON InternationalDevonshire Park International Tennis CentreEastbourneEngland
Sun, Jun 17, 2012Sat, Jun 23, 2012UNICEF OpenAutotron Rosmalens-HertogenboschNetherlands
JulyFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Jun 25, 2012Sun, Jul 8, 2012WimbledonAll England Lawn Tennis and Croquet ClubWimbledonEngland
Mon, Jul 9, 2012Sun, Jul 15, 2012XXV SNAI OpenCountry Time ClubPalermoItaly
Mon, Jul 9, 2012Sun, Jul 15, 2012Bank of the West ClassicTaube Family Tennis StadiumStanfordCaliforniaUnited States
Mon, Jul 16, 2012Sun, Jul 22, 2012Sony Ericsson Swedish Open WomenBastad Tennis StadiumBastadSweden
Mon, Jul 16, 2012Sun, Jul 22, 2012Mercury Insurance OpenLa Costa Resort and SpaCarlsbadCaliforniaUnited States
Mon, Jul 23, 2012Sat, Jul 28, 2012Baku CupSport Tennis ComplexBakuAzerbaijan
AugustFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Jul 30, 2012Sun, Aug 5, 2012Citi OpenThe Tennis Center at College ParkCollege ParkMarylandUnited States
Tue, Aug 7, 2012Sun, Aug 12, 2012Rogers CupUniprix StadiumMontrealQuebecCanada
Sun, Aug 12, 2012Sun, Aug 19, 2012Western & Southern OpenLindner Family Tennis CenterCincinnatiOhioUnited States
Sun, Aug 19, 2012Sat, Aug 25, 2012New Haven Open at YaleConnecticut Tennis Center at YaleNew HavenConnecticutUnited States
Sun, Aug 19, 2012Sun, Aug 26, 2012Texas Tennis OpenHilton DFW LakesGrapevineTexasUnited States
SeptemberFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Mon, Aug 27, 2012Sun, Sep 9, 2012US OpenUSTA National Tennis CenterFlushing MeadowsNew YorkUnited States
Mon, Sep 10, 2012Sat, Sep 15, 2012Tashkent OpenTashkent Tennis CentreakeTashkentUzbekistan
Mon, Sep 10, 2012Sun, Sep 16, 2012Bell ChallengeClub Advantage Multi-SportsQuebec CityQuebecCanada
Mon, Sep 17, 2012Sat, Sep 22, 2012Guangzhou International Womens OpenFangcun Tennis Sports CenterGuangzhouChina
Mon, Sep 17, 2012Sun, Sep 23, 2012Hansol Korea OpenOlympic Tennis CourtsSeoulSouth Korea
Sun, Sep 23, 2012Sun, Sep 30, 2012Toray Pan Pacific OpenTokyo Metropolitan GymnasiumTokyoJapan
OctoberFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Sat, Sep 29, 2012Sun, Oct 7, 2012China OpenBeijing Tennis CenterBeijingChina
Mon, Oct 8, 2012Sun, Oct 14, 2012HP Japan Womens Open Tennis 2012Osaka StadiumOsakaJapan
Mon, Oct 8, 2012Sun, Oct 14, 2012Generali Ladies LinzIntersport ArenaLinzAustria
Mon, Oct 15, 2012Sun, Oct 21, 2012BGL PNP PARIBAS Luxembourg OpenCK Sport KockelscheuerLuxembourgLuxembourg
Mon, Oct 15, 2012Sun, Oct 21, 2012Kremlin CupOlympic StadiumMoscowRussia
Tue, Oct 23, 2012Sun, Oct 28, 2012TEB BNP PARIBAS WTA ChampionshipsSinan Erdem DomeIstanbulTurkey
NovemberFinal SundayTournamentVenueCityStateCountry
Tue, Oct 30, 2012Sun, Nov 4, 2012Commonwealth Bank Tournament of ChampionsArena SofiaSofiaBulgaria