Schedules: NHL
Here you will find todayís National Hockey League schedule. Check out whatís happening all over the league. If you want to follow your favorite team (or go to your favorite city), select the teamís season schedule and start planning your trip.

Visiting Team: Home Team:
Bruins Home Season Schedule
OctoberLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Thu, Oct 3, 20137:00 pmLightningBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Oct 5, 20137:00 pmRed WingsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Oct 10, 20137:00 pmAvalancheBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Mon, Oct 14, 20131:00 pmRed WingsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Oct 24, 20137:00 pmSharksBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Oct 26, 20137:00 pmDevilsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Oct 31, 20137:00 pmDucksBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
NovemberLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Tue, Nov 5, 20137:00 pmStarsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Nov 7, 20137:00 pmPanthersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Nov 9, 20137:00 pmMaple LeafsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Mon, Nov 11, 20131:00 pmLightningBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Nov 14, 20137:00 pmBlue JacketsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Nov 21, 20137:00 pmBluesBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Nov 23, 20131:00 pmHurricanesBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Mon, Nov 25, 20137:00 pmPenguinsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Fri, Nov 29, 20131:00 pmRangersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Nov 30, 20137:00 pmBlue JacketsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
DecemberLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sat, Dec 7, 20137:00 pmPenguinsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Tue, Dec 17, 20137:00 pmFlamesBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Dec 21, 20137:00 pmSabresBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Fri, Dec 27, 20137:00 pmSenatorsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Tue, Dec 31, 20137:00 pmIslandersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
JanuaryLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Thu, Jan 2, 20147:00 pmPredatorsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Jan 4, 20141:00 pmJetsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Tue, Jan 14, 20147:00 pmMaple LeafsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Mon, Jan 20, 20143:00 pmKingsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Tue, Jan 28, 20147:00 pmPanthersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Jan 30, 20147:00 pmCanadiensBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
FebruaryLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sat, Feb 1, 20141:00 pmOilersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Tue, Feb 4, 20147:00 pmCanucksBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Feb 8, 20143:00 pmSenatorsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
MarchLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sat, Mar 1, 20141:00 pmCapitalsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Tue, Mar 4, 20147:00 pmPanthersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Mar 6, 20147:00 pmCapitalsBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Mar 13, 20147:00 pmCoyotesBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Mar 15, 20141:00 pmHurricanesBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Mon, Mar 17, 20147:30 pmWildBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Mon, Mar 24, 20147:30 pmCanadiensBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Thu, Mar 27, 20147:00 pmBlackhawksBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
AprilLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sat, Apr 5, 20141:00 pmFlyersBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts
Sat, Apr 12, 201412:30 pmSabresBruinsTD GardenBostonMassachusetts