Here you will find todayís Mens College Basketball schedule. Check out whatís happening all over the league. If you want to follow your favorite team (or go to your favorite city), select the teamís season schedule and start planning your trip.

Visiting Team: Home Team:
Seton Hall Home Season Schedule
NovemberLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sat, Nov 9, 20136:00 pmNiagaraSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Wed, Nov 13, 20137:00 pmKent StateSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Mon, Nov 18, 20138:00 pmMonmouthSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Fri, Nov 22, 20137:00 pmOklahomaSeton HallBarclays CenterBrooklynNew York
DecemberLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sun, Dec 1, 20132:00 pmFairleigh DickinsonSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Thu, Dec 5, 20137:00 pmLIU BrooklynSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Tue, Dec 10, 20139:00 pmNJITSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Sat, Dec 14, 201312:00 pmSaint PetersSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Sun, Dec 22, 20135:00 pmEastern WashingtonSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Fri, Dec 27, 20138:00 pmLafayetteSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
JanuaryLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Sat, Jan 4, 20143:00 pmCreightonSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Wed, Jan 8, 20147:00 pmVillanovaSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Sat, Jan 25, 20146:00 pmDePaulSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Wed, Jan 29, 20149:00 pmButlerSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
FebruaryLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Tue, Feb 11, 20147:00 pmMarquetteSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Thu, Feb 13, 20149:00 pmSt. JohnsSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Thu, Feb 20, 20149:00 pmGeorgetownSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
Fri, Feb 28, 20147:00 pmProvidenceSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey
MarchLocal TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamStadiumCityState
Mon, Mar 3, 20147:00 pmXavierSeton HallPrudential CenterNewarkNew Jersey